Welcome

In This Section

Please send your application to one of these fabulous ladies!

     District 1 (Logan)

 CASA Program Coordinator:

            Natasha Weston

         Phone: 435-714-6227

 Email: natashaw@utcourts.gov

 

 

 

 

District 2 (Ogden-Farmington)

CASA Program Coordinator:

Susan Buckalew

Phone: 801-612-2842

                     susanb@utcourts.gov

 

 

Heather holding sign             District 3

   (Salt Lake-Park City)

 CASA Program Coordinator:

             Heather Allen

     Phone: 801-574-1472

    heatheraa@utcourts.gov

 

 

District 3

(West Jordan-Tooele)

CASA Program Coordinator: 

Ashleigh Hammond

Phone: 385-421-1234

ashleighh@utcourts.gov

 

 

Erica Ford

District 4 (Provo- Heber)

CASA Program Coordinator:

Erica Ford Go

Phone: 801-573-9371

 ericag@utcourts.gov

 

 

Emily holding sign

District 5-1 (Cedar City)

  CASA Program Coordinator: 

Emily Scow

  Phone: 435-531-6631

  Email: emilys@utcourts.gov

 

Lori Short holding sign

District 5-2 (St. George)

CASA Program Coordinator: Lori Short

Phone: 435-640-6203

Email: loris@utcourts.gov

 

 

 

CASA Program Statewide Administrator

  Melanie Speechly

  Email: melaniems@utcourts.gov

  800 West State St.,   Farmington, Utah 84025 

 450 S. State Street N31, 

                                                        Salt Lake City, UT   84111